MLHA Executive Board

The Mt. Lebanon Hornets Executive Board is comprised of the following individuals:

 

Bryan McVerry

President

  mcverrybj@gmail.com

Dave Klasnick

Vice-President

  David.Klasnick@gmail.com

Jeremy Church

Registrar

  jerchurch@yahoo.com

Jeff Kantner

Secretary

  jeff.kantner@comcast.net
Gary Howell

Chief Business Manager

  glhowelljr@gmail.com

Claudio Simione

Equipment Manager

  csimione@comcast.net

Brian Portman

Treasurer

  brian.portman@comcast.net

Chad Wertz

Ice Scheduler

  m.chad.wertz@gmail.com

Mark Baumgartner

PAHL Rep

  mbaumgartner@msa.com